Officers of Manheim Lodge No. 587

DSC_9947Here is a recent photo of the Officers of manheim Lodge. Photographer unknown. Seated in the front row L to R :  Henry Walker-Sec.,Jeff D. Chambers-S.W.,Dennis A. Weller,P.M.-W.M., Terry Millard,P.M. -J.W., Joel H. Mutschler -Tres.,
Back row L to R : Scott A. Griffith-Pur., Lee E. Barshinger P.M.- Asst.Sec.,Shane B. Penick-J.D., Dennis Marcini-Chap., Ronald D. Baier J.M.C., Kirmit A. Drumheller -S.D.

Leave a Reply